Contact information

Our team

Kunsthalle zu Kiel contact information

Director

Dr. Anette Hüsch
Phone +49 431 88057-50
anette.huesch@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Executive secretariat

Jutta Vester
Phone +49 431 88057-51
buero@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Administration head office, Registrar

Mareike Otten M.A.
Phone +49 431 88057-52
otten@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Head of the department of Paintings and Sculptures

Dr. habil. Regina Göckede
Phone +49 431 88057-70
goeckede@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Head of the department of Prints and Drawings

Dr. Annette Weisner
Phone +49 431 88057-80
weisner@kunsthalle-kiel.de

curator

Dr. Dörte Zbikowski
Phone +49 431 88057-60
zbikowski@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Museum research, provenance

Dr. Kai Hohenfeld
Telephone +49 431 88057-85
hohenfeld@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Museum research assistant

Anna Peplinski M.A.
Phone +49 431 88057-70
peplinski@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Conservator of the department of Prints and Drawings

Ulrich Krapohl
Phone +49 431 88057-81
krapohl@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Head of the department of Art education, School classes

Veronika Deinzel M.A.
Phone +49 431 88057-59
deinzel@kunsthalle-kiel.de

School classes programm

Carmen Kindel
Phone +49 431 88057-66
buero@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Press, public relations and marketing

Maren Wienigk M.A.
Natascha Driever M.A. (on parental leave)
Phone +49 431 88057-55
presse@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Library, publication exchange

Phone +49 431 88057-73
fb.kunsthalle@ub.uni-kiel.de

Secretariat, catalogue orders

Ines Fiehn
Phone +49 431 88057-71
fiehn@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Studio

Bernhard Seifert, Edmund Sieck
Phone +49 431 88057-53
werkstatt@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Janitor

Dirk Schröder
Phone +49 431 88057-53

Cash desk

Manuela Ochs, Rainer Ochs
and Sven Matthiesen
Phone +49 431 88057-56

Painting classes

Barbara Kirsch, Bettina Bogya
and Katja Plaehn
Phone +49 431 88057-63