Contact information

Our team

Director

Dr. Anette Hüsch
Phone +49 431 88057-50
anette.huesch@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Executive secretariat

Sabine Franz
Phone +49 431 88057-51
buero@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Administration head office, Registrar

Mareike Otten M.A.
Phone +49 431 88057-52
otten@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Press, public relations and marketing

Christiane Zippel M.A.
Phone +49 431 88057-55
presse@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Head of the department Paintings and Sculptures

Curator
Deputy Director

Dr. habil. Regina Göckede
Phone +49 431 88057-70
goeckede@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Museum research assistant collection
N.N.
Phone +49 431 88063-75

Head of the department Prints and Drawings

Curator
Dr. Annette Weisner
Phone +49 431 88057-80
weisner@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Head of the Digital Collection

Curator
Dr. Dörte Zbikowski
Phone +49 431 88057-60
zbikowski@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Museum research, provenance

N.N.
Phone +49 431 88057-85

Conservator of the department of Prints and Drawings

N.N.
Phone +49 431 88057-81

Head of the department of Art Education

Andrea Fuest M.A.
Phone +49 431 88057-59
fuest@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Museum research assistant Art Education
Eike Sophie Laages M.A.
Phone +49 431 88057-59
laages@kunsthalle-kiel.de

School Classes Programm

Annina Mohr
Phone +49 431 88057-66
mohr@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Voluntary Services in Culture
Carolin Romanowski
Phone +49 431 88057-85
romanowski@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Library, publication exchange

Phone +49 431 88057-73
fb.kunsthalle@ub.uni-kiel.de

Secretariat, catalogue orders

Ines Fiehn
Phone +49 431 88057-71
fiehn@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Studio

Bernhard Seifert, Edmund Sieck
Phone +49 431 88057-53
sieck@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Janitor

Dirk Schröder
Phone +49 431 88057-53
schroeder@kunsthalle-kiel.de

Cash desk

Rainer Ochs, Sonja Fehlau-Depri
and Sven Matthiesen
Phone +49 431 88057-56